Board Members

General Enquiry

Enquiry

Tel. +91-9005017445, 9598987778

MDEG Toll Free Number

1800-572-8090

President, MDEG

 

J. P. Mishra

President

president@mdeg.org

1800-572-8090

Members

 

 

Designation & Contacts

Joint Secretary

 

secretary@mdeg.org

Administration

 

administration@mdeg.org

Legal Advisor - Avadhesh Kumar (High Court)

 

legal@mdeg.org

Examination Vigilance - Mahendra Pratap Singh

 

+91-8750169514, vigilance@mdeg.org

IT Project - Mr. Ankit (MCA)

 

ankit@mdeg.org

Examination Controller

 

controller@mdeg.org

Media Incharge

 

+91-9773612552

Website is surveillance under our technical department.We are accessing your details like Location,IP,Mac Address,Your Activities,Please use site carefully. Your Current IP is : 3.226.255.55