Board Members

General Enquiry

Enquiry

Tel. +91-9005017445

MDEG Helpline Number

+91-9005017445

President, MDEG

 

J. P. Mishra

President

president@mdeg.org

+91-8750169514

Members

 

 

Designation & Contacts

Joint Secretary

 

secretary@mdeg.org

Administration

 

administration@mdeg.org

Legal Advisor - Avadhesh Kumar (High Court)

 

legal@mdeg.org

Examination Vigilance - Anurag Kumar

 

vigilance@mdeg.org

IT Project - Mr. Ankit (MCA)

 

ankit@mdeg.org

Examination Controller

 

controller@mdeg.org

Media Incharge - Rahul Kumar Yadav

 

rahulguruji1995@gmail.com

Website is surveillance under our technical department.We are accessing your details like Location,IP,Mac Address,Your Activities,Please use site carefully. Your Current IP is : 54.167.112.42